All Treat, no Trick!

No contest, but show me your pumpkins or costumes! Bonus points if a copy of one of the books is included. 😉 Here at the Harrison Household, I believe we gave away over 800 pieces of candy. Phew! I can’t tell you how much fun that was!

But I promised you a treat! From now until November third, you can get an ebook of Million Dollar Demon for less that two bucks at most major retailers. It’s a great way to round out your library, or get a friend hooked on the Hollows! Enjoy!

Amazon

B&N

Books A Million

.

2 Comments

Filed under Kim Harrison

2 responses to “All Treat, no Trick!

  1. My son was Clint Eastwood. I thought you may appreciate.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Edward N. Carson

    Hope you had a great Halloween. Will you be signing copies of your new book due out on June and will Nicola’s have copies?
    All the best and have a great holiday season.
    Edward

Leave a comment