Joseph-Beth in Cincinnati

jb02talk

Joseph-Beth in Cincinnati has been one of my favorite bookstores for a long time. There’s always a big crowd coming out from Cincinnati and the Hollows, er, Covington across the Ohio River, and that night was no exception. We had great questions, some happy giveaways, and lots and lots of signing.

jb01familyphoto

And did I mention some of you wore your Hollows Turn T-shirts? Crap on toast, there were a lot of Hollows roadies! We had to move our traditional family photo to the stairway!
Next Hollows book, I’m making tie-die T’s.

jb54guys
One of my favorite groups to come through the line. She got the men in her life hooked on the Hollows!

jb51poster

The winner of the one-of-five poster!

jb56workingwomen

And after you leave, I sign the stock. Here I am with the ladies who kept the line moving and the caffeine in my cup, Annette and Kelly. Thanks, ladies! It was a great night.

For the rest of the boatload of pictures that were taken that night, click here. (If the page is empty, try again later. My service provider is not being  johnny-on-the-spot about updating my pages when I’m done with updating them.)

6 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

6 responses to “Joseph-Beth in Cincinnati

  1. Vampyre

    It’s times like this that I wish I still lived in Ohio. Oh well, on the bright side, the winter weather is way better down here.

    The tour looks like it’s going well. I’m happy for you. What’s on the menu for next year?

  2. Sure would like to see you in So. CA. Ever been to Palm Springs??? 😉

  3. Kids and I had a great time ourselves. 🙂 Dorian (son) is crazy into Star Wars with me, but didn’t think you’d want to talk shop with him on that subject. I reminded him later that you wrote fantasy fiction, and you probably would have had something to say regarding the movies. Eh, kids, you know how they can be!

Leave a Reply

