Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego

Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego CA

mgfp2

cat

Family photo time! I had a lot of Mysterious Galaxy roadies. I hadn’t been to MG since the Ever After tour, so this was my first time in the new store. I very much like their new digs, and I’m looking forward to seeing how their new back room evolves into chaos and loving nick knacks they all have. This is the first time I’d seen one with a fake cat perched at the ceiling, though.

mgfp1
Tim getting a picture of Rob taking a picture of the family photo!

mg18poster
The winners of the very limited poster. We’ve got two more to give away, and then they will be gone, just like the shirts. (Plates will be destroyed when we get home, and there will be no more.)

mg24faces
Tradition dictates that this photo be taken. (grin)

mg25end

Oh, and did I mention there were some books to sign? Usually I spend my last half hour at the store signing stock. Not today! Bags and bags, but since they just wanted a signature, it was easy peasy.

Thanks for a great event, guys! I hope to come back next year, with tie-die Tour T’s!

2 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

2 responses to “Mysterious Galaxy, San Diego

  1. I’ve been trying to find a place to say something. About your works. Sorry, been in the hospital lately. Thought gathering.

    I’m still listening to “The Turn.” Thanks so much for getting Maguerite Gavin again. I was honestly reluctant to read this one. I was afraid of ruining my favorite series. Greater fool me.

    It’s embarrassing to just feel relieved and at home.

    And Peri is right there in my heart. Love only seems to expand. If Peri has more stories than the 3, then Kickstarter if they won’t listen.

    Chapeau. It’s the only way to go.

  2. Stacey Michaels

    so glad you are back in Cal. Wish I could be therešŸ™

Leave a Reply

