Nicolas Books

Nicolas!

nicolasfp17

Nicola’s books in Ann Arbor is my home store, which is why they are able to help me with the sign and ship copies that have been going out. We had a great signing for the kickoff for the tour. It was a pre-release signing, but because the book wasn’t drop-dated, we didn’t have to wait for midnight. Here I am with my roadies, rocking the new tomato T, but anyone with a T from past years was able to get in on our yearly family photo. The picture here is small, but click for the high-res copy.

n9

 

n6If you’ve got ’em, flaunt ’em!

n15You should see the swag she’s got on!

The rest of the photos from Nicola’s are HERE

Today I’ve also got a list on Spotify of the music that make an appearance in The Turn. It’s all 60s, baby! I think the worst song worm in the bunch has got to be Lady Godiva.

Want to take a listen as you read? Here you go.

 

5 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

5 responses to “Nicolas Books

  1. NO time to read blogs! I’m to Chapter 8 in the book just on waiting for tea!

  2. Gerry

    I BLAME YOU,KIM!

    I started reading The Turn late on Tuesday evening and as a result didn’t get to bed until after 4am Wednesday morning — the book needs a large, clear warning notice emblazoned on it.

    Seriously though, the Hollows magic you create still enthralls me and it’s not just a surface glamour — THANK YOU!

  3. I absolutely LOVED Turn! It received a perfect 5 star rating on my blog Kim. It was sheer joy to return to the Hollows. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that this isn’t the last we’ve seen of Trisk.πŸ’πŸ»

Leave a Reply

