While you wait

daysWe are 19 days from THE TURN hitting the shelf. Chapters one, two, and three are out. Chapters four and five will be available soon. What can you do between now and then?

Check out Peri Reed! She’s been out for a while, and the price has dropped on Kindle and Nook. Mass markets are out, and though Peri is not Rachel, (older, wiser, more jaded, less forgiving, harder to understand) she has her own brand of “magic.”

Gallery will have a free-read of Β the Rachel/Peri mash up short soon, so now is a good time to catch up.

Links to get you started:

Amazon

B & N

 

10 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

10 responses to “While you wait

  1. Marion Emery

    I just started reading the Turn love it as I did all kim’s books but I had a question who is trisk in Rachel or Ivy’s story do not remember that name in any of the other books/

  2. Melissa

    Just finished the Turn. Loved it! Will there be more??

  3. Billy

    Just read chapter four and it’s TURNing out to be rather intriguing. πŸ™‚

  4. Vampyre

    You know me, nothing gets read until it’s on my Kindle. πŸ™‚

    I just had a thought about Rachel and Trent’s in ability to have children and it made me think of her mother’s solution for the problem. In Rachel’s case, maybe they could use a sperm donor.

    Now I’ve read somewhere it’s a bad idea to give writers a suggestion or ideas for legal reasons. I don’t know if that’s true or not. If it is, I give you this idea for free with no legal repercussions or anything.

  5. Jaime Colston

    OH I’ve had my Peri ‘fix’. I’m ready for round 3. Acutally I’ve had my KH fix. πŸ˜‰ I have resisted the Turn teasers. I’m with orianamoon when that book lands I will be all over it. Sorry kids, cereal for dinner that day! LMAO

  6. Who do I talk to if I havent gotten a shipping notice for my t-shirt? Thank you!

  7. Susan Collick

    READ PERI! She kicks some total a**. And who can resist Silas? I mean really? Looking forward to #3 for sure!!!!

  8. I’m waiting for the book! Luckily, I have been too busy to succumb to the teaser chapters. When it is in my hands, the world stops until I reach the last page!

Leave a Reply

