The Turn ARC winners from the pumpkin contest

pumpkinAt long last, I have the three winners chosen for the “How many pumpkins did Kim get from her garden” contest. If you remember, I gave everyone multiple chances to send me their guess, and from those emailing Tim the correct answer, I randomly chose three (and two runner ups.)

We had over 3000 entries, 161 of them coming up with the correct answer of 22 pumpkins.

The three winners who will receive a signed THE TURN ARC are:

Brenda Rorie- Baety
Helen Wawrejko
Sara Kline

tthccoverLadies, please email Tim back at coldtoastwritingsLLC@comcast.netΒ on or before Monday, January 9th, with your mailing address, and he will pop your copy in the mail. We ask that you please email him from the same email you entered from so we can be sure it’s you.

Our two runner ups will get a signed copy of THE HOLLOWS INSIDER unless one or more of the ladies above fail to respond on or before Monday January 9th, and it that case, one or both will get THE TURN ARC instead. So please email Tim with your mailing address as well before Monday, January 9th. Again, email Tim from the same email you entered from so we know it’s you.

Lucky runner ups are

Richard Nagy

Michelle MacEnroe

Thank you again, everyone who played along, and if you didn’t win, don’t forget that I will be releasing chapters early here and at facebook (about one a week) until publication day. If you missed chapter one, you can find it at the website. Chapter one, The Turn

9 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

9 responses to “The Turn ARC winners from the pumpkin contest

  1. Jodi

    Kim!

    Why isn’t the audible version available in Canada yet?

    Thanks

  2. Vampyre

    I’m all set for The Turn. I have my pre-orders all set up. One Hardbound copy for when our paths cross again and my Kindle copy for r.eading.

    Happy New Year to you, Tim and your family. May you always have whatever you need and a few things that you want.

    It seens that when most people get everything they desire, liife gets boring and loses meaning
    We can’t have that now, can we? 😊

  3. Leanne

    I didn’t win, but it was fun to play! Thanks, Kim!

  4. Gail S

    Congratulations to all the winners!

  5. Brenda Rorie-Baety

    Thank you thank you thank you. I sent my email to Tim and can’t wait till I get my book!!!!!!! See you at Mysterious Galaxy in February!!! πŸ…πŸ…πŸ…πŸΈπŸΈπŸΈπŸ

  6. Kathleen Sabbag

    Great fun Kim! I also had guessed the correct number, congrats to those that were picked. Time to start making pies. πŸ™‚

  7. Edward Carson

    Way to go winners! This was such a fun contest. Can’t wait for my copy to come from Nicolas.

  8. Brenda

    sad face 😦 I had the correct guess but of course i didn’t win. congrats to the winners!

Leave a Reply

