heads up price drop

Dead Witch WalkingIf you’re looking to round out your e library, Dead Witch Walking is 2.99 right now. Not sure how long this price will last, but I saw it there this morning. Trying to get your reading friend hooked on the Hollows? It’s cheap enough (and now easy enough) to gift it, even if they don’t have a nook or kindle.🙂

But my real news is that I’ve got a short story treat for you in my cabinet, resting a week until I turn it in at the end of this month. I’m not sure when this little gem is going to show, but how can you go wrong with Rachel and Jenks, eh? It felt good to be back in the Hollows, or at least looking over my shoulder in that direction. I’ll let you know how Gallery is going to use this when I know, but I can’t imagine it’s not going to show soon.

But until then, links to reduced-price Dead Witch Walking:

Amazon

Click to buy

 

Click to buy

Click to buy

13 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

13 responses to “heads up price drop

  1. Melissa

    Hi, Kim! I can’t tell you how much my wife and I have come to love your Hollows series and can’t wait to see more from Peri! Unfortunately, we came into the game with the Hollows late. I have managed to find my wife all of the books from the series, including the novellas and the graphic novels. We have them all on audio and are listening to them for the second time through, as well as having read them (we can’t get enough!). I’ve bought two of the books twice so that we could have the hard cover version, and the mass market version that included the novellas! We have everything in hard cover when offered, with the exception of a hard copy of A Fistful of Charms. I’ve contacted Nicola’s books, checked online, searched used bookstores, and the cheapest I’ve found the book is about $200. I love my wife and your books, but that is a bit pricey for me. Do you know of anywhere that I can buy a hardcover copy? I’d really love to complete her collection and give her the last of these books for her birthday. Thanks so much!

  2. Nicholas P. Badenhorst

    Dear Ms Kim
    I do hope that this message somehow reaches you. After being struck down by a particular affliction in the early 90s, I was reduced to reading books piecemeal. Going to and trow. This ceased about halfway through me discovering the Hollows series. (I was even able to publish a limited run of an own book, on nuclear weapons – ugh!).

    Nonetheless, thank you for bringing to life Rachel, Ivy, ‘that elf’, Jencks, Al etc., which I will fondly remember for years to come.

    Be happy.

    Nicholas P. Badenhorst
    Port Elizabeth
    RSA

  3. sandrafingerut

    I have it on my kindle since I can adjust the font size. P.S. I did a Morgan/Warriors in parts on my blog site aplaceforsandra.wordpress.com, if anyobody is interested. The parts are intermingle with other things. Will explore Drafters when I get a little more time.

  4. Hope you’re back in the Hollows because you genuinely want to be rather than you can’t go wrong with them. Love ALL your books and hate to think Rachel’s world is coming from anything but a place of joy. It sends like it world be a little soul crushing to HAVE to author something because you’re publisher said, or finances, etc. You deserve better than that.

  5. SquidgeWA (aka JKH)

    Well, I’ve got it in p/b, so I’m good. Incidentally, I’m into Drafter about 9 chapters now, and beginning to feel the usual compulsion to ignore the rest of the world while I GULP whatever it is Kim Harrison has written. Really enjoying tiptoeing into a new alternate world…

  6. Alan

    Can’t wait for the new story of course you have me waiting for the next Peri story also.

  7. Maureen

    Can hardly wait for the next book in Drafter series.

  8. fran sturgess

    just got done rereading ALL ELEVEN books on my nook…and thinking…Arent there any more??? Seems like there ought to be…as long as you are still entertaining more stories.

  9. Pingback: heads up price drop | This girl's adventures in life

  10. Thank you Kim, I already have this in e books, and in hard book🙂 Hope you had a wonderful Yule. Love and Light to you and yours.

  11. Heya, Kim. Hope you had a great holiday time with the family. I’m up to my eyeballs in Legos…

    30 degrees is no fun without snow.
    I can’t wait for spring. Already.

Leave a Reply

