Sweeps and audio interview

Simon and Schuster Audio is having a sweepstakes through the end of October, where you can win a $350.00 Visa gift card, a JBl wireless speaker, and 64 GB ipad mini preloaded with this years best thrilling listens. To enter, follow the link to their FB page and follow the instructions. Click

FB share image

But the real reason I’m posting today is because I wanted to share a really good, non spoiler interview I did with John at BlogTalkRadio for Suspense Magazine this weekend.

SuspenseMagazine

It takes a long time to buffer up once you get to their page, but give it time. My segment starts at 30 minutes in, but you don’t want to miss Karin Slaughter right before me, then J.A. Jance afterward. (If you’re looking for the slide bar to jump right to my segment, it shows up at the top of the page, not on the video itself.)  

3 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

3 responses to “Sweeps and audio interview

  1. Nice to hear your voice. I really liked the Drafter and look forward to reading more about this interesting young woman an her friends.I ope it catches on and you get to have as successful a run with it as you did with your last fine series. I’m a big fan of you and your writing. Warmest wishes, Tasha Halpert

  2. Just me

    The interviews are great! It’s helpful to hear your voice right now.

  3. We really would love more of this type of programs. To be able to hear authors, their projects, thoughts, ideas book and just about themselves makes me smile. ohh and to have a monthly campfire where several get together and tell stories .. yes please!!!

    hugs! Kim we need to know where Peri goes next… I am having with drawls.

Leave a Reply

