East Coast stops

I’ve got a couple of stops in Florida and Virginia to finish out the EVER AFTER tour, and the best part is I’m doing it with some of my buds, Vicki Pettersson, Jeaniene Frost, and Pamela Palmer. I’ve got the full itinerary at the website: Tour Info but here’s the short and sweet:

March 16, Saturday: Southwest Florida Reading Festival

Fort Myers River District
 Panel: Vampires, Witches, and Demons, Oh My!
(with Jeaniene Frost)
Saturday, 1:00 
Harbor Event Center
1375 Monroe St, Room A-1

Booksigning following at the Galleria

March 22, Friday: Virginia Festival of the Book Charlottesville, VA

6:00-7:15 P.M. Science Fiction and Fantasy
Panel: with Hugh Howey, Katherine Kurtz, Steve White)
Central Jefferson Madison Library
201 E. Market St

Books will be available by Barnes and Noble onsite 
Venue Details

March 23, Saturday: Virginia Festival of the Book Charlottesville, VA

2:00-3:00 P.M.
Panel: Strange Brew, Paranormal Authors “Spell Out” Their Secrets
(with Jeaniene Frost, Pamela Palmer, Vicki Pettersson.)
City Space-Piedmont Council for the Arts
100 5th St. NE

Signing immediately following. Books will be available by Barnes and Noble onsite 
Venue Details

March 24, Sunday: Richmond VA

2:00 Book signing and event with
Vicki Pettersson, Jeaniene Frost, and Pamela Palmer
The Boat Room
1210 E. Cary St.
Richmond, VA 23219

One block from the Fountain Bookstore
1312 E. Cary St

11 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

11 responses to “East Coast stops

  1. Pingback: VIrginia Festival of the Book | Heather Elizabeth King

  2. Authors are my Rock Stars ! ! ! I’m taking the train from Va. Beach to Richmond to see my favorite 3 authors . Can’t wait !! See you there ; )

  3. candice

    You know, we just moved from the EastCoast to Japan!! Wishing I was back home now….

  4. old72jim

    Hi Ms. Kim-You are gonna be one busy lady.I just wish you could get closer. I have found a way of getting to Cleveland that is fairly reasonable.We had mom’s memorial service in Ashland and then an old-fashened send off party at Bucci’s in Berea. (She left instructions for both,as usual, and left a secret stash outside of her estate to pay for it.) My back was so bad I couldn’t walk after all that sitting,but I have strong young nephews. This is ,after all,why we bother having children.

    • jkh

      Hope your mom’s mem svce and sendoff party were as pleasant as my dad’s. Sorry you stiffened up so badly, though. I’ve been doing that lately, too; I think it’s the weather.

  5. We are so lucky to have you come to the Virginia Festival of the Book, Kim! Can’t wait—

  6. vampyre

    Howdy ma’am,

    You don’t know how tempting it is for me drivel all the way to Virginia to see Showgirl, Snowgirl, and you, my all time, 3 favorite authors. Sadly, it wont happen. It is over 1300 miles roundtrip and on a day I work. Oh well…

    Some day you all will get in range, and I’ll be there.🙂

    V^^^^V

  7. Susan

    OMG…. Why Oh Why can’t they make an awesome book tour signing con or whatever they call them in upstate NY?
    I am dying to go to something cool like this with my favorite paranormal book authors. Please send something our way NYC is just too crazy a place. We have thousands of readers right here. That includes the 70 plus moms in my moms club that are starving for some
    book fun!!! Thanks Susie

Leave a Reply

