Win Into the Woods at Preternatura/Comic Con schedule/Tour Ts

I’ve got a nice Q&A for you today out at Preternatura revolving around Into the Woods! It won’t be live until 9:00 am Central, but I’m going to give you the link now.  Into The Woods at Preternatura It feels really good to finally have this on the shelves, and I hope you enjoy it if you get the chance to crack it open. Also, I didn’t know this until it went live, but you have a chance to win a copy of INTO THE WOODS if you comment on Suzanne’s blog.

Also, Guy has the shirts for the EVER AFTER tour prepped and ready to order. It feels to soon to be doing this, so I’m not making a huge deal out of it yet, but if you know what I’m talking about and you want to be in the first print run, I have the ordering page updated at the website. Remember the tour is a month early this year, so the cut-off will be as well.  EVER-AFTER tour Ts These first orders will be shipped on October 31st

Tomorrow I’ll be in NY, so today I’ll  be spending, packing, cleaning the house, and prepping for my panels. If you’re going, Harper is giving away some cool Harrison freebies at their booth, so keep an eye out for when the notices go up.  I’ll have more freebies at my personal panel. My schedule is pretty well set and is as follows:

Thursday, October 11
JUSTICE IS SERVED: 5:00PM – 6:00PM, 1A14 (because of the late hour, the autographing will be Friday)

Friday, October 12
10:00-11:00 Blood Crime signing at the Del Rey booth #1120

1:15-2:15 PM Justice is Served Panel Autographing Tables: 2, 3, 4, hall 1B

3:00 PM  INTO AND OUT OF THE HOLLOWS
Unbound Author Stage. This is my solo panel. I’ll be talking about the last few books in the Hollows, and what might come next.

Saturday, October 13
1:30-2:30 PM Room A108  Panel—“Hocus Pocus: Magic & Monsters in Science Fiction and Fantasy”

2:45-3:45 PM  Hocus Pocus Panel Autographing Tables: 2, 3, 4

4:30-5:30  Booth Signing—HarperCollins Booth #1004, with Richard Kadrey, Jocelynn Drake, and Brom

If you aren’t familiar with the layout, here’s a map!  Comic Con map
This may be my last post until Monday. I’m going to be jumping!

4 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

4 responses to “Win Into the Woods at Preternatura/Comic Con schedule/Tour Ts

  1. Just visited the shirt link and am already plotting how best to save my pennies in time to order not only an Ever After shirt but one of those Burning Bunnies lapel pins. I’m with Vampyre about the close enough to a signing map. Crossing fingers and wishing you tons of fun at Comic Con.

  2. jkh

    Oh, how I would love to be in NYC this time of year for any reason, but to participate in ComiCon would be a spectacular reason. Maybe someday…Have a safe and wonderful time!

  3. Hi Ms. Kim-Have loads of fun, meet lots of great fans, and remember-We are immortal on the internet, according to William Gibson,I think it is.

  4. Vampyre

    Alrighty then, new T time already! As soon as I get paid, Guy will be hearing from me. I just hope you make it to within 300 miles of me again so I can come to a signing.

    The interview was very good. I wrote an essay on why Jenks is my favorite character.

    V^^^^V

Leave a Reply

