Kim’s got her signing pen Where’s Into The Woods?

That’s right, the copies of INTO THE WOODS are in, and I’m making a run down to Nicola’s before the weekend to sign some stock early because . . .  ah . . . you guys really responded to the signed/autographed book offer, and . . . ummm . . . there’s a lot of them to do.  (happy smile)  Wow, I’m tickled.  This has turned out fantastic.  And it’s not over!

It is totally not too late to get one of these signed, even personalized to you, and if you order it from Nicola’s before the weekend, there’s a good chance I can do it then.  If not, I’ll be making another run or two down to Nicola’s before the drop date.   If you’re interested, follow the link here to the original post that details out how to order.   If you’re getting it signed or personalized with a note to you, be sure to give me the particulars in the comment box.  It’s all explained at the original post.  How to Get Your Signed/Personalized Into The Woods.

International orders, just call them at 734-662-0600

Also, HarperVoyager will be accepting unagented manuscripts for two weeks in October.  This is a very rare chance to get your COMPETED manuscript into the hands of an editor.  I’ll talk about it more tomorrow, but here’s the link to the press release.  HarperVoyager accepting Manuscripts for October 1-14

8 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

8 responses to “Kim’s got her signing pen Where’s Into The Woods?

  1. There goes my next paycheck… xD
    I’m calling today! those guys are great!

  2. I wish I had a manuscript to submit to them! I better get working on it! And I’m so glad I can get a signed copy of Into the Woods. Just gotta wait till tomorrow.😀

  3. Aaaaargh! I’m on Social Security and a week away from getting my check! Funds are short right now … Why do these things always happen between pay periods??? Kim, I do very much want a copy of your book – love to have it signed, but that doesn’t seem to be in the cards right now. I will be ordering your book as soon as I get some cash in hand.

    • jkh

      Dear P.L.Blair: Where do you live? I get my Soc Sec on the 3rd of the month, and nevertheless I expect that an order placed next week will be soon enough.

  4. Susan

    I can’t wait. Eeeeekkk!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Brenda Mossbarger

    Burning with anticipaaaation!

  6. vampyre

    To all of aspiring authors out there, this sounds like an amazing opportunity. Good luck. I’m looking forward to reading your first books!

    V^^^^V

  7. Jessica S.

    Oh so wow!! Did not hear about the HarperVoyager thing!! Thanks so much for the info Kim!!

Leave a Reply

