Happy Friday!

I’ve got a lot on my plate today, so short post today.  Have a great weekend!

8 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

8 responses to “Happy Friday!

  1. David Hickle

    I knew its belated and all but I’m hoping your having a wonderful weekend. I must say first, I’m looking forward to the mass market edition of the book and the chapter from the pov of Trent and second I feel obligated as a first time poster to say thank you for writing such a wonderful series that gives a few subtle nods to Wicaa. May your “The Hollows” writing continue for a long long time since I don’t want the series to end any time soon due to my love of he characters and how amazingly human they are wrote.

    • jkh

      Sweetheart, welcome to the group. You might want to scan back a few weeks, maybe look at some of the other pages on this site. Kim is bringing the Hollows series to an end at #13. However, there are several anthologies, a couple of graphic novels, and some other keen stuff. Plus, just because she’s ending the Hollows series doesn’t mean she’s quitting the writing. We’re looking forward to something wonderful and new, in a couple of years.

  2. Hi Ms. Kim-Here’s hoping you are having a great weekend!

  3. jkh

    I feel compelled to mention again how much I like the new banner, and particularly the header for the Drama Blog. It is spectacular! Makes me feel that I’m looking at a shelf on a wall in your home.

  4. Martin

    Happy Friday, and good weekend.
    Martin

  5. It a happy Friday for me, I finally got my Gravatar back! For any one that uses them and they aren’t working, check out you email address very closely as you are posting. Mine somehow picked up an extra “.com”.

    V^^^^V

  6. Have a good Friday–the weather is beautiful today! And it looks like the weekend will be nice, too.

  7. Jennifer S

    Happy Friday! I am so excited about the short stories coming out. Can’t wait🙂

Leave a Reply

