Birds and flowers and butterflies

If you plant it, they will come.  :-)

11 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

11 responses to “Birds and flowers and butterflies

  1. Howdy ma’am,

    That’s a great pic from the bunny cam. Think of what you could do with a ‘real’ camera. 😉

    I have some sad news to report. My first generation Kindle has finally died. It is suffering from a partial screen freeze. There is a strip about 1 inch X 3.5 inches covering the right side of the screen.

    Even though I’ve had it for over 5 years, Amazon is going to ship me a new Kindle ($189.00 Value) for $85.00. It should arrive next week. Until then, I’ll have to use my phone or computer to read my Kindle books.

  2. Jan V

    Then I guess i got the wrong plants. Cause no butterflies that beautiful comes around here. What kinda flower is that Kim?

  3. Denise Keef

    So beautiful!

  4. A glimpse of Nature at Her more softer moments – good that you had your camera ready at the right time, Kim. Very lovely.

  5. old72jim

    Hi Ms. Kim-Its Jim from Warren.I was feeling too sick to plant ,but next year I am having some flower,period. I love them.

  6. Natasha

    Very pretty, we’re luck y to get monarchs where I live.

  7. jkh

    Oh, that’s lovely. I could visualize myself just sitting quietly (in a patch of shade) watching the critters, listening to your little waterfall and the birds…

  8. Lovely! We’ve had tiger swallowtail butterflies around here, too. I love them!

  9. ~Lynn from Haverhill

    Beautiful!

  10. Martin

    Ooooooooooo, so cool
    Martin