Happy Friday!

Yay! Β It’s Friday!

That is all . . .

Have a good one!

πŸ™‚

28 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

28 responses to “Happy Friday!

  1. ~Lynn from Haverhill

    Had a beautiful day today. Hope u and urs did as well.
    Even went to Lowes to get a new light fixture for our kitchen.
    Have a mellow yellow Monday. Weatherman says it going to lovely.

  2. Linda Lou

    Hey Kim-
    Don’t know if you know already, don’t know if this will get to you in time anyway, but if you can -check out the “super moon” tonight. It sounds very cool and potentially awesome!!
    Cheers!

  3. Ron Dunbar

    Hello Ms. Kim, its Ron (The Army Guy) again. I’ve read your comment quite a few times, and grin pretty much every time. I couldnt imagine being in your son’s shoes at that point, but I imagine being able to make comments like that to higher ranking officials (and stuping them) is quite refreshing.

    All in all, its been a pretty good week. Ive been re-reading the series (not nearly as fast as I would like, but that thing called ‘work’ keeps getting in the way), and am almost complete with Fistful of Charms. I look forward to catching up to reading it all.

    Thank you again,

    Regards,
    SPC Dunbar

  4. datadk

    Wow it has been a long week. I just bought Black Magic Sanction in soft cover. I’m saving hard covers for when you come to San Diego again!πŸ™‚

  5. Carmen

    Simple but says s lit. Have a great weekend!

  6. jkh

    All the best Ms Kim & family

  7. Hope you have a good Friday too!

  8. Victoria Eskey

    I am very much looking forward to my Friday. And my weekend.πŸ™‚

  9. Vampyre

    Howdy ma’am,

    On my way home from my sister’s tonight, I almost hit a deer. She scared the crap out of me.
    Hope you have a great weekend. I’m starting “For A Few Demons More” next. I’m buying the books for my Kindle as I go.

    V^^^^V

  10. Martin

    That’s enough; it was a long week.
    M

  11. James R. Fox

    Hi Ms. Kim-its Jim from Warren. first,happy friday to you and have a wonderfull weekend. Secondly I copped Ursula K. Le Guin’s rescention of the Tao Te Ching that she had been working on since her father gave her a copy when she was young. Read it then read her “Left Hand Of Darkness”and her Γ„lways Coming Home” Tangle your toenails,it will. I can see it on Kindle, and don’t know what I want first. It’s like the old dead French guys say Ï have my ass between two chairs” much better than Ïm of two minds about this”I think.

    • James R. Fox

      Hi Ms. Kim-Its Jim from Warren. I got up this fine Saturday, and it was foggy out,and I didn’t have my glasses on! Also my feet didn’t touch the floor and blood was running down my face(doc keeps me stuffed w/bloodthinners since my last stroke) So I did what any red-blooded american would do, I read Sir Alan Gardner on the reign of Hatshepsoe (XVIII dynasty dropped the female determinent in Hapshetsut) while listening to Mr. B.B, King work out on “When Love Came to Town”. (You can get the free version on YouTube), then washed up and had a wonderful hobble on my walker,Seven Blocks! So its a wonderful weekend-and you go do the same please. and don’t forget to check out Mr. King when you have the chance

    • jkh

      Blood was running down your face?! I hope you called the dr about that, sounds like your blood is a little too thin! How often do you have the labs done? My dad’s doc checks things once a month. Maybe you could get one of those O2 monitors that clamp on a finger, to make sure you have enough corpuscles circulating to take sufficient oxygen through your body. Have I fussed enough? Take care of yourself!!!

    • James R. Fox

      Hi Ms. Kim-its an even more beautiful sunday, so I went for another long hobble, Nine blocks this time. I hope its this beautiful where you are, and you have restrained the pups from planking in your road.

    • Hi Jim. It’s been ages since I’ve read Left Hand of Darkness. I might have to revisit. πŸ™‚

  12. mudepoz

    Not in my world. But soon. For you viewing pleasure, the pin headed freak, her mom and grandmom in my too cramped office… https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=3606540917957