Heading North. For a space . . .

My schedule shows a down day if you’re looking at the event’s page, but I am in the air tuesday, heading for a meet and greet a little north from Miami Florida.  Most everything is north from Miami Florida, actually.

Wellington Palm Beach was a great event out at the public library, and I came away from it with smiling faces and a well run event.  As you can see, we had a lot of roadies!!  And the event staff stayed till the end.  I made a small video explaining my connection to public libraries which I will share a link to when I get it, but for now, here is a shot of all of us.

The rest of the photos are here!

I will not be posting on Wednesday most likely due to the lack of a scheduled event on Tuesday.  But I did want to remind everyone that the Dark Delicacies event has been changed to 1:00.  Also, we will be streaming live the joint event with Patricia Briggs on the 7th. For more info, go to the front page of my web site or the link down below.

 University Bookstore Seattle Event March 7th at 7:oo pm West Coast time

17 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

17 responses to “Heading North. For a space . . .

  1. AKR (Trinidad)

    Hope you’re having a wonderful tour Miss Harrison …
    Keep safe …

    AKR (Trinidad)

  2. James R, Fox

    Hi Ms Kim-its Jim from Warren.Dropped by to wish you happy Sadie Hawkins day,and don’t forget, everybody on the net has to do an Angelina Jolie.Plus her leg has its own faebook page-total hoot! So I hope the bunny cam follows suit.

  3. ~Lynn from Haverhill

    Ooh if I can, I will watch the live stream.. and with popcorn! ;}

  4. jkh

    If I had my druthers, I’d be somewhere southern in the U. S. right now, probably Arizona or New Mexico. Seattle is cold, dark, and wet this time of year. Enjoy the warmth and sunshine as much as you can!

    Also, a shout-out and a big TVM to the Guy. Got my burning bunny pins! And the extras are wonderful.

  5. Ruth

    Dearest Ms Harrison. Your book arrived on my mat this morning at 9.30am and as of 7.30pm today I have finished reading said book. Can I bunny kiss you and tell you that it was one set of 10 hours activity I will never regret. I will read it again over the next few days to see bits I missed but thankyou so much for providing such wonderful entertainment.

  6. James R. Fox

    Hi Ms.Kim-Its Jim from Warren.Love the pictures ! I agree libraries are the home of thinking,literate people. This is,of course,why they are under surveillance by the gov’t,no modern gov’t can have that.Oh.well. Smudge says libraries (Which were invented by Ben Franklin’s cat) are scher cool! Get lots of sleep and becarefull about being properly hydrated,it helps with the zoinking problem.

  7. Vampyre

    Howdy,

    Well, Ithought I was well rested. I wasn’t. I was going to take 3 hour nap, then go to my sister’s for some chilie. I woke 6 hours later, just in time to go to work.🙂
    I just finished the sixth Stephanie Plum book. I was thinking of how much she reminds me of Rachel. She even handles getting locked in bathrooms like Rachel. 🙂

    Happy travels,
    V^^^^V