Manic Monday!

Books are gone!  Thanks, guys!  If we get our posters in the next couple of days, we’ll have a much larger offering of glow in the dark posters next Monday to celebrate the mass market release of Pale Demon.  

As promised, I have a manic Monday today.  Glow in the dark posters are still in transit, and because I don’t have a clue if there will be ten or a hundred, we are going to wait on those and give away books for shipping and handling.  Today, I have 18 sets of the UK edition of Black Magic Sanction and Where Demons Dare (AKA The Outlaw Demon Wails in the US)  You get both, and it the new freebies for the Perfect Blood Tour get here by tomorrow, you’ll get one of those stuck in there, too.  :-)  I’ve already signed these, and they are boxed and ready to go!

Black Magic Sanction

Guy will begin taking orders at noon today, EST.  (Don’t email him now.  Wait for noon.)  One set per person, please.  The cost covers the shipping and handling.  USA shipments will take two weeks from when we ship, international will be a bit longer as there are forms to fill out and longer shipping times.

Shipping and Handling is $5.25 in the US, $11.35 to Canada, and $19.95 everywhere else.  If you are in Germany, please allow for a long shipping time as everything gets hung up in customs.  To make this as painless as possible for Guy, we are taking Pay Pal only.  Unfortunately we can’t combine any other merchandise in with this, but you will get a collector card that is promoting both THE HOLLOWS INSIDER and A PERFECT BLOOD (It’s got the cover on it.  Bea-u-tiful!)  Domestic will ship Media Mail.  International will go out as First Class.

If you are interested, at noon, EST today, (no earlier) send an email to Guy at vampcharms@comporium.net with the words UK Books in the subject line.  If you are among the first 18, he will send you an invoice, so please include your shipping address in your initial email. If you do not include your shipping address in the initial email, he can not ship you your book(s), and your order will not be acted on.  PayPal doesn’t always put the address in, and it’s frustrating.  We don’t do anything with your address but ship you your book(s).  We don’t have the time to do anything wicked, and I hate it when people sell mine, so . . .

As usual, I’ll update this post when they are gone to help avoid confusion.  If you miss out, I’ll be having more shipping and handling give aways.  We also still have the Pale Demon Freebies available for the price of two stamps, which are also going out with the S&H books.  We’re also going to start slipping in the Perfect Blood freebies in with everything that goes out.

I’ve got a little info on the Perfect Blood Tour!  Cities are just about finalized, the Tour-T’s are in production, and the freebies are scheduled to land on my doorstep today, so come back tomorrow for a look-see and how to get your freebie for the price of a stamp!  (They make great stocking stuffers . . .  :-) )

24 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

24 responses to “Manic Monday!

  1. Kt

    Hi Kim,

    When will we know if we were one of the lucky 18?

    Thanks!

  2. OMG…Cannot wait to see the dates for the cities tour. It always makes me nervous, because the month of Febrary is always a blackout month for me at work. TV Sweeps Period = No time off for you.😦 So, I’m hoping if I ask early enough? (crosses fingers) I really don’t want to have my husband have to go for me again. Although, he loved talking to Tim about cycling, while he was waiting to get the Hollows insider. So maybe he wouldn’t mind doing it again. lol Anyway, I cannot wait to see what the Michigan tour dates are and get a peek at those T’s. Already on my Christmas list.

  3. C. Garcia

    Hi Kim!

    I can’t wait to see the awesome freebies that you came up with for A Perfect Blood. Seeing the freebies for the first time has always been something I look forward to. I have my envelopes and stamps ready for my SASE.
    I have a question: Can I include my P.O Box address and have my freebie mailed there instead of my home address?
    I’m also super excited about the Manic Monday with the Glow in the dark posters. Thank you for all these cool things that you do for all of us. Have a wonderful day!

    Claudia : )

    • Hi Claudia. I’m thrilled about the freebies this year! I hope you like them, to.

      We have no problem shipping them to a PO box. Go for it!

      I spent all night signing posters and stuffing tubes, so look for another manic Monday next week. I’ve got 100 of them ready to go!

      You have a great day, too!

  4. timothy

    is there a way I can get a glow in the dark poster?
    and is there any new info on the Hollows to being made as a tv series?

  5. Howdy ma’am.

    I got called in to work today so I missed MM. I got my revenge though. I have a horrible cold and I think I managed to infect most of them! I am a walking biohazard but this is the best I’ve felt in thee days. At least I can swallow now…

    If I missed anybody today, I still have a shot on Tuesday and Wednesday. I’ll be working up to Sunday but no on wiill be there after Wednesday but me.

    Right now I’m just happy to be home. I gotta get back into my Skyrim game. My character just became a werewolf! aaah-OOOOOO!

    V^^^^V

    • jkh

      Aww, honey! So sorry you’ve got a really dastardly crud! Plenty of liquids, Vitamin C, zinc lozenges help me (don’t suck on ’em unless you’ve recently eaten at least something. Better you should go to bed early than stay up too late with your new passion. And did you have your flu shot? Your pneumo shot? I just know you’ve had your hepatitis shots so I won’t even ask about them. Now: 10 days after you are a stable normal temperature, if you haven’t had that (or those) shot(s), get ’em! Be healthy soon, ^kiss-kiss^

    • How do you know I’ve had hep shots?

      I got some Snickers, they make me sneeze, taste good and keep my nose cleared out. I got pepper candies for my throat and nose and last but not least some really good severe cold medicine with very low alcohol content for everything else,

      V^^^^^V

    • Maybe I passed it through the computer…sorry. Lemon, honey and a shot of whisky works wonders on coughs and colds. Even if it doesn’t cure it, you don’t really care after a couple of doses.

    • I don’t like lemons or whiskey. I’d rather have pneumonia.

      V^^^^V

    • OMGosh, Vampy. Get yourself well!

  6. AKR (Trinidad)

    Oh THANK THE LORD AND ALL THAT IS GOOD …!!!🙂
    *sigh* …. I missed the books, but at least I still have a shot at the glow in the dark posters ….

    Got tied up moving stuff back into finished rooms … and I’m happy to say I’ll be sleeping in my own bed again tonight …🙂

    YAYYY I can’t wait to hear the confirmed Perfect Blood tour schedule … maybe I’ll be lucky enough to make to one of those locations ..❤❤❤

    Have a great week all …
    AKR (Trinidad)

    • You’ve got a good shot at the posters. We have 100 of them, so anyone who gives it a good try should get one. 🙂

      Congrats on getting your house back to normal! I can only envy you. Our upstairs is torn up with new flooring. sigh

      I’m still not comfy releasing much tour info, but the cities look pretty solid to me! You can see them on the freebie. 🙂

  7. Marsha

    It’s great to see that Pale Demon is in the finals over at Goodreads. How is the NaNo project coming along? Are we likely to see a new book come out of this? I’m looking forward to seeing what you come up with next.

    • Isn’t that cool, Marsha! I’m really excited about it. The story I’m working on is publishable, yes. Not in its current form, but as a rough draft, it’s not that bad . . .

  8. Oh no, I just missed it!
    I’ve been doing extra hours every Monday until the end of the month and I get home too late.
    Any chances on getting any APB freebies? *puss in boots face*

    In any case, congratulations to the winners! Have a nice week everyone!
    Flo.

  9. Awesome! ou stay so busy! i took the weekend off from NaNo,so today i got to really work,but since i took off from thee housework too, well anyway it will be a busy week with Dad coming on to vivit but ill takee the laptop to his house and no Net there so i cant be lured away by facebook or chats!!–Thank you for the advice you gave me to pattern my sumarry sentence after a movie teaser!!
    I appreciate all your advice Good luck on Pale demon and theBloodworks! of course iv voted for both!!

  10. Tiffany

    O goody!!!!!