Kim’s Annual Costume Contest Winners!

It’s over when the candy is gone and the candles are out!  Much as I enjoy the holiday, I spent the weekend packing my ghosts, witch hats, and bats away until another year.  The Halloween costume contest is over as well, and the winners are posted at the website.  I have to thank everyone who entered.  You guys are the best!  And a big CONGRATULATIONS to the category winners who will be receiving an ARC of A PERFECT BLOOD.

I will be contacting the winners by tomorrow noon, so if you see your picture up there as a winner, keep an eye out in your spam folder.  I need to check on your address and who you’d like me to personalize the ARC of A PERFECT BLOOD, too.

 

18 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

18 responses to “Kim’s Annual Costume Contest Winners!

  1. Happy Day ma’am!

    My German editions arrived today. Thank you and thank Guy for sending them. I have a translation app on my phone. I’m going to see if it works. 🙂

    V^^^^V

  2. RainbowPotato

    Oh super excitedness and joy One of my pictures won

  3. Wow, those are some amazing and creative costumes. And some real art work on pumpkin carving–great job everyone! Congrats to the winners.

  4. You have more fun than a woman deserves, Kim. Not really. I loved all the entries and a big congratulations to the winners. Well done, everyone!

  5. Aww man, haha. I was naturally hoping we’d be in luck this time. Came really close last year. But congrats to the winners! I know the decision wasn’t easy for you and thanks for holding the contest.

  6. ~Lynn from Haverhill

    Grats to all the winners!

  7. AKR (Trinidad)

    …Wow .. I checked out those pics … Those are amazing …
    I must say Ms Harrison, I do not envy you being the one to have to judge those and make the winner’s call …. they’re all so good ….🙂

    Congrat’s to all the winners ….

    Have a great week all …

    AKR (Trinidad)

  8. Carmen R

    Congrats to all the winners

  9. Marlene

    OMG YAY! I am so freaking excited I don’t even know what to do with myself. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.