Manic Madison Monday

Books are gone.  Thanks Guys!

Guy took a look up in his cupboard and found that we have an outrageous 150 hardcover copies of ONCE DEAD, TWICE SHY, which we would now like to give away for shipping and handling.  Madison is not Rachel in high school, but her own person, with her own issues.  It is not set in the Hollows, and you won’t find any vampires or werewolves.  What you will find are fallen angels and reapers on earth.  Though I wrote this for the YA market, Madison is in a lot of ways more grown up than Rachel, and her world is very much like our own.

If you would like a copy, please email Guy at [books are gone.  Thank you!] for a S&H paypal invoice with MADISON HARDCOVER in the subject line. If you don’t put MADISON HARDCOVER in the subject line, he won’t see your email. Please check your paypal address to make sure it’s correct.  If you are one of the first 150 people, he will email you the paypal invoice by Tuesday noon, EST.  If  you don’t get an invoice, you didn’t win, but I will be having more of these give aways.

I will let you know here at this very post when they are gone, and when I do, they are gone.  Seriously.  Please don’t email Guy asking if they are, because if I edit this post saying they are, then they are. (laugh)  Books are gone.  Thank you, Guys!

In the interests of time, we can only accept shipping and handling payment through paypal.  They will come US mail.  Domestic shipping will be $5.48.  Canada is  $7.48.  International is $14.48.  Don’t send money until you get an invoice.

34 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

34 responses to “Manic Madison Monday

  1. Marcie

    Oh I hope I win too. I emailed right around noon est, but then had to make lunch. Little boy would not wait for me to post here too. Keeping my fingers crossed. 🙂

  2. Dawn

    Awesome! I already have a copy so good luck to everyone else🙂

  3. Liz

    I just found out about this Manic Monday thing and I really wanna see if I can win! But I can’t figure out the stupid PayPal address I’m supposed to send with the email. Any help would be appreciated from fellow fans! (and yes I realize everyone else is trying to win too U_U)

  4. Jacque

    Yay I love Manic Mondays🙂

  5. Christina

    Thanks for this! Hope I win!

  6. Wow its Monday and Im hoping I got one, been wanting to check out the Madison books for a while….

  7. Chelikins

    wahoo.. Maniac Monday! Hope I got in on this one in time😉 Hope you had a great weekend Kim.. we got a bit of snow here.. yuck! I am ready for Spring!!

  8. Karla

    I just emailed too! I have all of the Hollows books and I was thinking on starting with Madison’s…yay!!

  9. Sabrina WV

    Sent my email…hoping to win this for my daughter🙂
    I do so enjoy these contests!

  10. Thank you for this Kim! Sounds awesome.

  11. Fingers crossed. I wasn’t sure about the Madison series because I normally don’t read YA, but read the little preview on Amazon and knew I had a new series to read🙂

  12. John

    Keeping my fingers crossed

  13. Posted and hopeful. I hope I’m one of the lucky ones.

  14. Marjorie

    I just emailed I hope I win🙂

  15. Frederique

    I just emailed him. I hope I get one. I’ve missed it every time.

  16. Done! I even talked to Jeff that IF I win he’ll have to help me with the paypal thing since I amazingly don’t have a paypal account. Win lose or draw, this is such a cool thing you’re doing Kim, (& Guy!) Thank you for being so good to your fans. I only hope we’re as good to you.

    Blessed Be….
    V—V
    Faith

  17. Jessica

    yay! I hope I win!🙂 I love Manic Mondays!!!