Pictures and YouTubes of Murder By The Book are up!

Last night’s signing with Patricia Briggs was a wonderful success!  I’ve never signed with Patricia, and sheias as witty and fun as I had imagined.  I’ve got the pictures up, and a bunch of You/Tubes, some with questions!  If you’re looking for signed copies, you won’t find any there.  We ran out almost before the signing started.  (Good for me, bad for you.  Sorry!)  Pictures

Tonight I’ll be in Austin at Book People at 3:00 pm.  Hope to see you there!

12 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

12 responses to “Pictures and YouTubes of Murder By The Book are up!

  1. Judi in NJ

    *******SPOILER ALERT!!! IT’S A TINY ONE*******

    Hiya Kim! Looks like your tour is rockin’ as usual! All those happy faces!! It’s so nice to see!
    I finished Pale Demon yesterday………wow! Ok? Just….wow!! Demonic Godmother…….I was dying!!!😀
    It was so very nice to be back in the Hollows (and SF) (and Al’s pad) and now I am suffering from withdrawls. Immersing myself in your books is so comfy and wonderful that it is really difficult to start any others even though I have about 4 on deck. I just don’t want to leave that delicious family of misfits-that-just-fit. I loved every single word and once again, you’ve out-done yourself. Love, love, love! I am so very happy to have discovered your work a few years ago, and I feel very privileged to be along for the ride thanks to your generosity and open lines of communication. There are really terrific authors out there, but for me, they just “Pale” in comparison to Ms. Harrison. (OMGosh – what is wrong with me? haha) You are perfection on a page and I thank you.

  2. Gail S

    Wow what an awesome crowd you and Patricia had in Houston. I bet you’re beat, do you have to do hand relaxation at night?😉 The videos are great;Guy will be able to direct the Hollows movie by the end of this tour🙂
    I have a couple of pictures to add to the Lansing Grp, but I don’t know where I should send them (if you wnat them)

    Good Luck with the remainder of the tour.

    • Hi Gail. It was a very full house, yes. If you want to send me pictures, you can email them to Guy at vampcharms at comporium dot net.

      I’ve got three more stops to go, and then I’m home!

  3. fyrefay52

    Dear Kim,
    It sounds like such fun…wish I could be there. Sigh. One of these days…anyway, I’m glad you had such a good time. I love Patricia Brigg’s work, and it must’ve been great to meet her!
    Hugs and love,
    Tina

  4. I love the photos and videos you share with us, Kim. Fans come from all walks of life and read for many reasons. I was touched by the one fan who came to get an autographed book for her disabled brother. That one filled a warm place in my heart.

    • Thank you, Jeannie! I’m so glad you do. It’s a lot of work, so knowing you appreciate it means I’ll keep doing it. 😉 Stuff like that happens a lot, actually, and it makes me feel good, too.

  5. Chelikins

    I am soooooooooooooo jealous… If I could have had the money. I would have flew there to see both of you.. lol! But Cincy was awesome and I wouldn’t trade that night for anything!

  6. Great pictures. Everyone has fun at your book signings. Is taht an actual copy of Blood Work in the background? I see orbs in acouple of your photos so maybe one of your former readers is checking in?🙂

    • We try to keep it hopping, Marsha! Ahhh, I don’t think you can see Bloodwork in the background, no, but we should make sure it gets in a few pictures, yes. Mmmmm. Orbs. 😉