Tour Info Updated

I just updated the tour info, so if you live in or near Lansing, Ann Arbor, Dayton, Cincinnati, Lexington, Des Moines, St. Louis, Lawton, Tulsa, Austin, San Antonio, Sacramento, or Tuscon, go check it out!

The Lexington time has changed to 2:00 in the afternoon, and I’ve added the store addresses.  Also the store in Austin has a purchase requirement you may want to look at if you are planning on going there. Tour info

I’ll have chapter three up for you at the website tomorrow!  And a wallpaper as well.

24 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

24 responses to “Tour Info Updated

  1. Lesley

    I keep sitting here hitting “refresh.” I’m such a geek. 🙂 A hopelessly addicted Hollows junkie.

  2. AKR

    Wooo hooo .. can’t wait for the next chapter of Pale Demon today🙂

    Pity I can’t make it to any location on the Tour … but there will be other times …. as sure as they’re other books to look forward to … =D

  3. Sara

    Wow, I just looked at the early March schedule and damn that’s tight! A different city each night. You don’t mess around on tour, do you? Will you be flying or driving? Seems to make more sense to drive…unless you get carsick!

    I think I might do Tulsa instead of Lawton. It’s only a 1/2 hour longer, but there is actual stuff to do in Tulsa and I haven’t been. I think there is an aquarium? Gotta make sure I mark the calendar so it doesn’t slip my mind. Hope to see you then!

    • Hi Sara. We’re doing a little of both car and plane this year. Usually it’s mostly plane. And yes, it’s a big tour this time. Wow.

      Hope to see you there!

  4. Susannah

    I am so excited that you will be in Austin and have now added San Antonio to your list. Now I am trying to decide which one to go to or if I should go to both. Anyway, thank you, it has made me very excited to get to meet you!

  5. Marsha

    Well, maybe you will make it back to Atlanta this Summer for the Madison tour. I will make sure to get there early next time if you do!

  6. MichelleG

    Yay, Thanks for the update. Just found out from my boss, I can have the 22nd off. Yay! (Totally though he would say know since it’s a tv sweeps period.) So I’ll see you in Lansing. Really hoping that no one spoils the new book there, cause I’ll be buying Pale Demon at the event.

  7. So in may, you’re going to be in New York? Any chance to see ya there?
    Me and my dad will be there. My first time in New York and it would be … unbeliveable to see you.

    • Hi Linda. Wow, wouldn’t that be cool? I don’t see why not. They usually have a mass author signing that you can pay a small fee to get into so you don’t have to pay the huge conference fee for the entire weekend.

  8. Danielle

    Super disappointed that you are not coming to Charlotte this year. But at least I got to see you last year.

  9. Indy

    Hi Kim!!! Hopefully, you’ll be in Chicago for Madison??? Thanks for the reminder on tour ts. I just bought mine now.~Indy

  10. trisha

    Yeah! you are coming to st. louis i will get to go and see you🙂

  11. Dayton Denise

    Yeah! THANK YOU for coming back to Dayton at the Greene – saw you there last year, see you there this year!!!!!

  12. Heya Kim,
    totally excited for tomorrow!🙂
    I just wanted to ask if the email address at vampcharms is still active since I sent my mail already twice (with a hint that it’s the second) and still didn’t get an answer from Guy. I just want to place an order and want to know how much it would cost. Is he so busy?
    Thanks and have a great week!
    Aimée