Halloween Pictures

I’m still taking Halloween pictures for about another week, so if you’ve got them in your camera, send ’em in!  If you’ve submitted yours and still haven’t seen it, please be patient.  I can’t put them all up at once, and we were flooded the day after.  Also, if you failed to give me the three things I asked for, your picture will likely slide to the back of the pile until Guy has a chance to email you.  I have to really commend you guys, though.  Most of you are fantastic at the resizing.  Thank you!

Today’s offerings . . .

4 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

4 responses to “Halloween Pictures

  1. Heidi

    Kim,
    I’m an eagerly awaiting approval from a friend to use a picture of us as Rachel and Ivy. What a wonderful contest! I’m am chomping at the bit for an ARC of Pale Demon. I sincerely love your books. Your ability to tell a story is truly captivating. I hope to win so that I can gloat to my other fellow Hollows lovers that I got an ARC!

    Kudos,
    Heidi

  2. Jennifer

    Hello Kim! I was wondering if you and guy have gotten my picture yet? I sent it about 3 days ago and wanted to double check because i have not seen it up yet. I know we had some problems with me getting you a picture last year. Please let me know if you need me to send it again. Thank you.

    Jen UK

    • Hi Jennifer. Gosh, I don’t know. I tried to put more pictures than usual up last night, and my software program crapped out. I can’t see the last category (babies) in the designing mode, and I had to update it using only the html code. (Which is why it looks funky this morning. It’s hard to manipulate when you can’t see what you’re doing.
      Trust me, I’m putting these up as fast as I can. We got an overwhelming response this year. If you don’t see it in a few days, resend it, but I think we got it. (I’m kind of thinking I put it up days ago . . . but I might have you confused with someone else. What category were you?)