Onward

As expected, I got through chapter five last Friday, so I’m moving on to six!  I’m planning on seven chapters, so I’m in the home stretch.  Yay!  Not sure how this week is going to go since I’m hitting the magic heavy in this chapter, and that can be tricky to not trip over my feet with.

Worked in the yard this weekend, not as much as I would have liked, but I should be able to plant my $3.00 plant this evening.  FINALLY!  -grin-  And, big surprise, the project has lead to another which should keep me busy all summer.

The big news in my “office” is that I went out and bought a new pair of speakers for my Sirius radio, so I should have music this afternoon.  I’m starved for it right now, and can’t wait.  Maybe that’s why this last week had me so crabby at my desk, now that I think about it . . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Drama Box

Comments are closed.