Friday! Yay!

I’ve been waiting all week for Friday!  And finally it’s here.  -grin-  I’ve no idea what I’m going to do this weekend, but I’ve got a list as long as my arm.  I guess I’ll just wait and see what the weather is like, but I’ve got to get a new stereo.  I’ve been without music for almost a week, and it’s gotten to the point where I’m about to go nuts.  I miss my music!

As expected, I finished off chapter five yesterday in the world book, and I’m on to chapter six today.  Should be interesting . . .  If I keep this up, I’ll be done with the rough draft by the end of June, giving me July to do the next Hollows graphic novel, then to November to write the next Hollows, and December and January to rewrite book ten, and then we’re back to Feb, which means a month off for the release of PALE DEMON.

And you want me to write faster . . .  -ha!-

Leave a comment

Filed under Drama Box

Comments are closed.