Mysterious Galaxy Pictures up!

Here you go, guys.  I’m on VACATION!  Mysterious Galaxy

13 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

13 responses to “Mysterious Galaxy Pictures up!

  1. Hi Suzanne.
    It was a fabulous event, yes. And I didi meet Tiffany. You have a great day, too!

  2. Judi in NJ

    Happy Vaca, Kim!!!!!!!!!!!! ENJOY!!!!

  3. Frederique

    It was so great to meet you Kim. Thank you so much for signing all of my books lol.

  4. Oh and is Pale Demon the title for book nine?

  5. Oh…oh my god.
    I will never fall to sleep again, till the book comes out. I can’t wait I can’t wait I can’t wait.
    Oh jesus.

    When does it come out? When are we allowed to read the first chapters?

    Oh Kim. You really are evil.😀

  6. Marsha

    Oh my gosh you must be whipped. Enjoy your time off. I hope I get the chance to meet up with you at another singing. Maybe for book nine since it sounds like it will be my kind of book.

    • Thanks, Marsha. I am tired, but it’s a good feeling. I felt like I made a lot of new friends, and learned a little bit. Nine is my favorite. 😉

  7. suzannelazear

    Fab Pics, Kim! Looks like you had a blast. Heard Tiffany made the drive down to see you. The tot and I hope you have a good vacay. 🙂

    Today’s the first day of the new job. She’s not taking it very well.

    Have a super fab day.

    ~Suzi and the tot, too