I’ll be at Chapters, Oshawa, Ontario tonight

Hi, guys.  Aprilynn, Lesley, and I had a great event yesterday out at Chapters, giving away all kinds of swag (freebies), chatting with the readers, and of course, SIGNING!!  I love this picture, taken by one of the readers.  It kind of says it all.

I’ve got pictures up at the website already, but no YouTubes.  I think they were all shy.  (sigh)  I do so like my YouTubes.

Tonight, we will all be out at Chapters in Oshawa, 419 King Street West.  Hope to see some of you there!

P.S.  I’m not the only one with a release this week.  One of my fav authors, Vicki Pettersson, has her CHEAT THE GRAVE, hitting the stands yesterday.

P.P.S.  I wrote a special blog for the Supernatural Summer Tour, and it popped up today.  Check it out!

8 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

8 responses to “I’ll be at Chapters, Oshawa, Ontario tonight

  1. Nikkie

    What!! Comments back on? Must be a tour special! No need to comment, I feel guilty when you do! Like I’m taking up precious time! Have a great trip. BTW your garden pics look fantastic. I’ve been searching for a Jack in the pulpit to rescue and bring closer to the house but they all seem to be happy where they are! Someday maybe one will need me! Thanks again for being such an awesome writer to love!

    • Hi, Nikkie,
      Yep, they are on for the tour, and then I’ll go back to just having the two question pages up.

      You have a great outlook on uprooting plants! If they are happy where they are, you ought to leave them. I feel lucky that I have a lot scheduled to be bulldozed to play in.

  2. Brandi

    Thank you so much for letting me know about Cheat the Grave! I had her listed has having a June release, not May, and had NO idea it came out! I love that series almost as much as I love The Hollows lol! I sooooo wish I could come to a signing while you are so close (Im in upstate NY now), but I cant make it. One day though, I will finally make it, and Ill be bring my BWWC book which was my first.

    • Oh, very cool! I hope you pick it up this week, Brandi. Those first week numbers are important!

      I hope our paths cross someday. I’d like to get back to NY someday.

  3. Carolyn from Buffalo

    Hi Kim,
    It was so awesome to meet you and your husband last night in Burlington. My hubbie and I had a lot of fun, and it was so cool to see my picture on your web site! Thanks for making my summer!🙂

    • HI, Carolyn.
      It was fabulous to meet you, too! I’m so glad you had a great time. It was a good signing! And now you’re famous with your picture on the web! -grin-

  4. Hey Ms. Harrison,

    I’m struggling to comment on the summer tour page, so I’ll just comment here.🙂 Loved the post, do you miss writing at the kitchen table?

    Hope all is still going well with the tour and that you’re travelling safely.
    Have a good one,
    Alyss

    • Hi, Alyssa.
      Do I miss writing at the kitchen table? No. Not a bit. I have a fabulous office. Do I miss that point in my life where my boys needed me in such a concrete and obvious way? Somedays.
      You have a great day, too!