Tonight, May 25th, Burlington Ontario

I think I sat longer on the tarmac yesterday than I sat in the air, but I’m in Canada, and getting ready for tonight’s event out at Burlington Ontario!  My passport is no longer blank, and Guy and I toasted to “new stamps” last night at dinner.  (grin)

Today, I’ll be signing with Lesley Livingston, (DARKLIGHT) and Aprilynne Pike (SPELLS).  I met Aprilynne last year when she was promoting WINGS, and I can’t wait to “work” with her again.  So if you’re in the area, come out and see us, and bring your questions, whether they be about our books, or our writing methods.  They want me to talk for 10 minutes, and frankly, I’d rather take your questions.  (grin)

All the tour info is at the website, but this is where we’ll be tonight, May 25th, 7:00pm:
CHAPTERS BURLINGTON
Woodview Place
3315 Fairview

If  you’ve not see it yet, Harper has put together a website for us, http://supernaturalsummer.com/ which has quizzes, contests, blogs, caption contests (where I submitted a picture for you to put words too) and more.  There’s a lot there,  so take a look if you’re so inclined.

I’m going to try to get the pictures up by tomorrow morning, but it’s going to be a late night, (I’m thinking midnight) so they might not go up until late afternoon.

–Kim

9 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

9 responses to “Tonight, May 25th, Burlington Ontario

  1. Connie Scott

    Kim, it was such a pleasure to meet you and your husband tonight! Thank you for making is such a great night!

    Connie

  2. Judi in NJ

    HAPPY RELEASE DAY!! Had to go to B&N TWICE, but I got it!!! Wooty Wooty! Have a great tour! xoxox Judi

  3. suzannelazear

    The tot and I just wanted to wish you a happy release day. Enjoy your tour.

    ~Suzi and the tot

    • suzannelazear

      Oh, I’m wearing my “Demon Coffee” shirt in honor of the occasion and lets just say people at the mall are very, very confused. Not that it’s a bad thing, lol.

    • Thank you, Suaznne! So far, so good. And very cool on the shirt! -grin-

  4. Heya Kim, I thought this would interest you: I found Madison 1 on amazon.de! I didn’t get it that they translated it but it will come out in June! Have a save trip! aimée