Where’s my boots?

Yep, it’s that time of year again, and I’m getting ready for another round of black cars, long waits at the airport, hotel food . . . and rows of smiling faces, eager for a chance to ask me something!  It’s tour time again!  And I can hardly wait.  I’ll be hitting nine cities in thirteen days, and this year, the Madison tour is international.  :-)  I get to use my passport.

The Supernatural Summer tour is organized by HarperTeen.  I did this last year, and had a great time.  One of the best parts?  There will be three to four of us author types  up there to ask questions of, not just one.  I’ll be signing with Leslie Livingston, Aprilynne Pike, Ellen Schrieber, Kimberly Derting, Kelley Armstrong.  (Not all authors will be at every event, please check the events page for details)

To see if the Supernatural Summer tour will be coming near you, check out my event’s page.  I’ve got one at the website, or at my pages at Harper.

P.S.  My posts here will be sporadic as my schedule is pretty full, but I will be putting up pictures of the events–and hopefully some Youtubes–as usual.  ;-)

–Kim

Leave a comment

Filed under Drama Box

Comments are closed.