BAM today, and Quail Ridge Books event pictures

Quail Ridge Books and Music was a packed house! I loved seeing all the familiar faces, and lots of new ones! lots of roadies to help me celebrate.

QuailRidgeRoadies

If Raleigh is anything, it’s enthusiastic. There were tons of tour Ts from this and previous years, and even a few homemade Hollows shirts which I loved seeing. (Just click the group photo to go to the higher resolution copy to snag for your own use.)

QR12

The store itself is wonderful, with staff that know and love books. I left lots of signed stock and even a few Free Vampire Society pins if you’re in the area and missed the signing. I’ve got the rest of the photos at the website, here: [More Photos]

Also, one of the interviews I did while in Cincinnati has been archived and is available to listen to. I do believe I’ve talked to Mark Dewitt on Cover to Cover every year I’ve gone to Cincinnati. Cover to Cover: Kim Harrison discusses the Undead Pool. This is a fairly spoiler free interview.

Today, I’ll be in Columbia, out at Books A Million for my one day-time event. Yay! Hope to see some of you there!

More photos

10 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

10 responses to “BAM today, and Quail Ridge Books event pictures

  1. Kim,
    I’m late to the party but I wanted to say congratulations to a great writer and great lady!! :) Number #! I wouldn’t have been able to stop smiling; dead bugs on my teeth and all. Lol. ;)

  2. Krista

    Keep calm and…grab the fish and run like hell.

  3. Vampyre

    Hey, get some rest. We want you all bright eyed and bushy tailed in Atlanta. ;)

    I have to go to bed at 9 tonight so I wont fall asleep at work tomorrow.

  4. Gail S

    Love the “Call Kalamack” tees. Very clever!

  5. old72jim

    Hi Mss. Kim It is raining and snowing here, and I hope it is missing you. My back and I are not on speaking terms currently. and the cats gave up and went to bed early. Otherwise everything is peachy keen wonderful.