Kim’s spot on Colorado and Co and final tour stop?

EAhcCoverI’ll be signing tonight in snowy Michigan, more specifically Schulers Books and Music in Lansing from about 6-8 I’m guessing. We got about four inches last night, and with the salt trucks and plows, I don’t see a problem getting to the event, so if you’re in the area, come on in! We’re going to try to give away a few one-of-a-kind shirts, so sharpen up on your Hollows trivia.

Schulers Books and Music will be my last stop for a while, but I am going to get out a few more times before it’s all over. I’ve got a stop or two in Florida March 16 at the Southwest Florida Reading Festival in Fort Myers River District, and then another in Virginia, Charlottesville, for the Festival of the Book, March 22-23

The book festivals tend to be more intimate and relaxed, and it’s a great way to get your books signed and questions answered without the crush and rush of the regular tour, so if you’re in Florida or Virginia, this might be the closest I get to you for a while.

But if that’s still not your thing and you want a signed book, Nicola’s still has them. :-)
order a signed book from Nicola’s

Also, just found the archived podcast of me on Colorado and Co that I did while in Denver. Yep, they got me on TV! Colorado and Co

9 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

9 responses to “Kim’s spot on Colorado and Co and final tour stop?

  1. Andrew Beavers

    Kim,

    I am a huge fan of your books. I recently just received my copy of Ever After and am about 1/4 of the way through the book. I was anxiously awaiting the arrival through mail. Thank you for the entertainment and the escape from reality.

  2. Kim Scott

    I fell in love with ALL the characters from the very 1st book and am just about done with Ever After. Excellent as always and can’t wait to see what you do next.

  3. Nikki

    I just finished reading Ever After and I think it is my favorite! Amazing! But throw a girl a bone … Will Rachel and Trent EVER find love? Will there be another Hollows book? I finished Ever After both elated and sad for the hurt both Rachel and Trent share.

  4. Margi

    I LOVED Ever After and I can’t wait to see you at the Southwest Florida Reading Festival :) So exciting! Thank you!

  5. Amanda in Tampa

    Kim, I just finished Ever After and I must say it was awesome!! Thank you so much for bringing Rachel and Co. to life for me! I can’t wait for the next one.

  6. lynn from haverhill

    Nice interview. And love the shout out to make it a movie :o)

  7. Susan

    Come on everyone who has not purchased the book its 30-40% off in many locations around you this week!
    Lets send Ever After to #1 on the charts
    I purchased a signed one from Nicolas and it got here super quick

  8. Just want to say how much I am enjoying Ever After. I’m about 1/3 the way in and so far I think it may be your best in the series.