Lookie, lookie!

I’ve got a couple of cool “warm fuzzies” for you today!  EVER AFTER has made Amazon’s best books of the month list in fantasy and sf. fhttp://www.amazon.com/b/ref=s9_dnav_bw_ir23_b?_encoding=UTF8&node=4919346011&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=center-4&pf_rd_r=092R4E4PH431A9YY5YYF&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=1448769122&pf_rd_i=390919011

And EVER AFTER has also made John DeNardo’s best bets for awe-inspiring SF and F over at Kirkus!

http://www.kirkusreviews.com/blog/science-fiction-and-fantasy/best-bets-awe-inspiring-science-fiction-fantasy-ja/

11 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

11 responses to “Lookie, lookie!

  1. Jwb52z

    I hope this is an ok place to leave my first question to you as you direct non-business questions to your blog, if I understand correctly. Sometime during 2013, hopefully, I will be reading your “Rachel Morgan” series, but as I was looking up all the prices, I noticed that there was no Kindle version of “The Hollows Insider”. Do you know if that will ever happen? I try not to read paper books anymore, so I was curious.

    • Martin

      I don’t know if it would be possible to get The Hollows Insider for kindle. It has a lot of illustrations and graphics that may not translate easily to electronic format. Its really worth reading, I lmao over it.
      Martin

    • morrighanna@gmail.com

      Kindle Fire has colors. The sample pages that are up and the ones you can view on GoodReads comes through fine on my Kindle Fire. I haven’t looked at finding an e-format though.

  2. Was there ever a doubt!?! :)

  3. Hollis McCormick

    Congrats! I love the series and can’t wait to read Ever After!

  4. Ezgi

    Hello Kim, Happy New Year!

    That’s wonderful news. Your fanbase is growing with each book.

    I just caught up with EA previews, and imagine my shock to see Nick. I share Rachel’s anger, and wish for some serious damage done to that man. Can’t wait to read the book.

  5. Of course! Did you expect anything less? FINALLY got to read Into the Woods which was fantastic. I especially liked Pet Shop Boys and Grace. You should have no worries about any future series. You’re gonna do just fine!!

  6. jkh

    I’m thrilled for you, Kim, of course. On another note, I peeked at both the Atlanta and Michigan bookstore “vote” sites, just ’cause I was curious. I live in Seattle, and your visit here is a sure thing, so I’m set, but I was astounded that only 35 people have voted at one site, and 39 at the other. C’mon, you guys, if you want Kim to visit you, take the steps!

  7. Sarah

    Now, that is awesome! Congrats!

  8. W00t! And rightfully so!