Kim’s yearly blog review

Every year, WordPress.com prepares an annual report compiling lots of stats about your favorite posts and where you are dialing in from. I thought you might be interested, so here it is!

About 55,000 tourists visit Liechtenstein every year. This blog was viewed about 630,000 times in 2012. If it were Liechtenstein, it would take about 11 years for that many people to see it. Your blog had more visits than a small country in Europe!

Click here to see the complete report.

7 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

7 responses to “Kim’s yearly blog review

  1. jkh

    Jeeze, I know I’m chatty, but that’s ridiculous…

    Happy New Year to all!

  2. Vampyre

    I came in at number 5 in top posters, drat.

    • Martin

      Hi Vampy,
      “Drat” that you only placed 5th? Or “drat” that you placed at all? I was stunned that I was #3. I didn’t think I was that active, but some of the conversations were really interesting, and not in the Chinese curse way.
      M

    • Vampyre

      I was hoping for number 1! ;)

      V^^^^V

  3. brandy

    I loved reading this . I was Hoping that one of the favorite posts would be the one with your favorite quote from Ever After . Something about Ivy and Rachel in the house, a horse in the back yard and Trent in the shower??? Did I get that right?? I can’t wait to read it again!

  4. Martin

    Good Morning Ms. Harrison,
    Thank you for sharing this. I remember the most “popular” blog post; your “fan fiction”. It created quite a stir. I had no idea that my comments were being tracked. I’m a mouthy individual I know, but I like to think I add thought and insight to the world.
    Martin

  5. alexis

    Wimpy phone means i cant see the fireworks! but many happy stats, anyway!!!