EVER AFTER tour venues pretty much set

There will likely be tweaking yet, but this feels pretty solid to me. But as always, please check the website a day or two before the event to make sure there are no changes in time or whatnot.  This is especially important to find out what “rules” the store has imposed-if any-since I sometimes don’t find out until a few weeks before the event. Hope to see some of you out there! Event’s page for up-to-date info-bookmark it! :-)

Ann Arbor: January 22, Tuesday, 7:00 PM

Nicola’s Books
2513 Jackson Rd
734-662-0600

Nicola’s would like to ticket this event. Tickets are free and you don’t have to buy the book there (but why not since they are the kick-off store) but the sooner you call, the closer to the top of the line you will be.

Seattle: January 23, Wednesday, 7:00 PM

University Bookstore
4326 University Way
206-633-6443

Portland/Beaverton: January 24, Thursday, 7:00 PM

Powell’s Books
Cedar Hills Crossing
Beaverton, OR
503-228-4651 X 5855

San Diego: January 25, Friday, 7:00 PM

Mysterious Galaxy
7051 Clairmont Mesa Blvd
858-268-4747

Please call the store to reserve your copy and your place in line.

Phoenix: January 27, Sunday, 2:00 PM

Barnes and Noble
Desert Ridge Marketplace
21001 N Tatum Blvd
480-538-8520

Denver: January 28, Monday, 7:30 PM

Tattered Cover Book Store
9315 Dorchester ST
Highlands Ranch, CO
303-322-1965

Houston: January 29, Tuesday, 6:30

Murder By the Book
2342 Bissonnett St
713-524-8597

From MBTB’s website: Ever After goes on sale January 22. Line Numbers for the event will be available starting that day. If you preorder a copy of the book, we’ll pull a line number for you on January 22.
The talk is free to attend, but a copy of Ever After must be purchased from MBTB in order to obtain a line number and get anything signed. Event info

Austin: January 30, Wednesday, 7:00 PM

Bookpeople
603 N. Lamar
512-472-4288 x 411

Dallas: January 31, Thursday, 7:00 PM

Barnes and Noble
Lincoln Park
7700 W Northwest Hwy
214-739-4101

Raleigh NC: February 2, Saturday, 3:00 PM

Quail Ridge Books
3522 Wade Ave
1-800 672-6789

Asheville NC: February 4, Monday, 7:00 PM

Malaprops Bookstore
55 Haywood St
828-254-6734
1-800-441-9829

Lansing MI: February 7, Thursday 7:00 PM

Schuler Books
Eastwood
2820 Towne Center Blvd
517-316-7495

March 16, Saturday: Southwest Florida Reading Festival

March 22, Friday: Virginia Festival of the Book

20 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

20 responses to “EVER AFTER tour venues pretty much set

  1. Lisa

    Do you have any more information about the March 22nd Virginia Festival of the Book event? Are you speaking and signing? What time?

  2. LeAnne Bell

    I am soooo frigin excited for your Houston signing! can’t wait to meet you. I just discovered Rachel Morgan about a year ago and LOVE eac and every book. I am sad that Ever After will be the last book, but I will read anything that you write! You are very talented and I lve your style… See you in January! LeAnne

  3. Dot Little

    My Daughter, Shannon and I will be at the Raleigh signing. Can’t wait to meet you :-) Friend Forever Dot

  4. Ruth Rivera

    will you be coming to miami again this year? I really enjoyed the book sig I g at books and books last year. please come again!

  5. Michaela R.

    Ahh! You’re going to be at the Southwest Florida Reading Festival this year?! I’m psyched, I saw you last year in Miami, but I live in Sarasota, so Fort Meyers is WAY closer.

    • Jennifer Priddy

      Will you sign any books while you are in Florida? Fort Meyers is the closest you have come to being within driving distance for me, and while I will definitely attend just to hear you speak, I would very much like to have two books signed.

  6. I’ve got a reminder set for your Phoenix appearance, Kim. It’s on a Sunday which is super perfect timing. A leisurely ride down the hill from the high country, a nice lunch someplace close, then on to meet and greet at Barnes & Noble.
    I ordered my souvenir shirt last week but haven’t heard back from Guy. PayPal notified me of the payment. I hope Guy received the order. I sent all the requested info via the email addy provided on the website.

  7. vampyredhead

    What happen to the Cincinnati signing? It was up and now it’s not. You’re not going to forget us in the Hollows again are you?

  8. Pingback: {a few of my favourite things} | {Shameless}

  9. Martin

    Wow! Ms. Harrison, you are going to be a busy traveler. 12 cities in 16 days. I hope you have fun. Remember to breathe during all the rushing around. Thank you for the package of free tour stuff. I might see you at Tattered Cover and have you sign the coat check tag.

  10. Angie E.

    well Piffle..no Kentucky :-( …lol

  11. harlotte

    Reblogged this on Shameless and commented:
    Haaaave ya met Kim Harrisson? Well, you should.

  12. jkh

    Mmmm, a couple days in Florida in March. You should be able to thaw out a bit, catch a few rays of natural Vitamin D. And I’m booking myself to attend in Seattle!

  13. AKR (Trinidad)

    … Wow I wonder if I could make it to Oregon in Jan …lol
    Looks like a great tour Ms Harrison … <3
    AKR

  14. Indy

    Sad that you haven’t made it to Chicago recently. Do you think it will make it back on the list for the future?

    Also – a happy early thanksgiving you & the family!!! ~Indy

  15. Kat Fincel

    Dallas is the closest you’ll be to me :( total bummer!

  16. Called Ann Arbor, Got my ticket. Whoo HOO!

  17. Brenda

    Just got off the phone with Nicola’s Book Store. My husband and I will see you in Ann Arbor. Can’t wait.

  18. Whoo hoo! Raleigh made the list, can’t wait!

  19. =( I thought I saw Cincy on your tour list. Must have been changed. Too bad, I was looking forward to seeing you again. Maybe next tour you will be in Cincy or Chicagoland again!