Ever-After tour freebies


EVER AFTER tour freebies are here!!


The EVER AFTER tour freebies came in today, and I had to share the instant I saw them!  Holy Cow, I like them, and if you’ve read the first chapter available in the mass market of A PERFECT BLOOD, then you’ll recognize the one side as the coat check tag Rachel picked up at the Carew Tower with Quen.  :-)  I love it when I can bring a piece of the Hollows alive, and I think it turned out especially well this year. I tried to give it a little an art deco feel, which is the style the Carew Tower was designed with. They are okay, but as you can see, I write better than I design. -grin-

The other side is pure promotion with the cities and drop date, but I am cautioning you right now that the cities are not guaranteed. My publicist is wrangling it together right now, and I honestly think she’d have an easier time putting a bunch of cats into cat carriers. Keep a tight watch on the drama box and FB for any changes.

I’m especially pleased that they came in just in time to include them in the first order of tour t shirts  going out this Friday. If you want to get in on this first shipment out to the readers, you have to place your order before noon tomorrow. How to place your order, and why you’d even want one of these bad boys They’ve been available for a while, and I apologize if this is the first you’re seeing them. They will be available until late December, but I don’t know when the next shipment will be going out to YOU.

The coat check tag will be included with the tour shirts, but if you want to get one for the price of a stamp, send us a Self Addressed Stamped Envelope to:

Kim Harrison
Ever-After tour freebie
PO Box 498
Dexter, MI 48130
USA

If you are not in the US, don’t bother putting the return postage on your SASE. We’ll take care of it because the US postal people make International Reply Coupons way too confusing.

27 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

27 responses to “Ever-After tour freebies

  1. Liz

    Kim – Thank you for my freebies.. I love them :) Can’t wait for the new book. I hope you make it back to the East Coast sometime next year. I would love to meet you in person.

  2. got my shirt today!!! It looks even better in person :) thanks for putting so much quality into it and I can’t wait to see you in Raleigh, NC

  3. wolfkyt

    I have dutifully written out 2 envelopes, placed the correct one inside the other and now I just have to get past my anxiety and get out of the house tomorrow and get to a post office that I may be able to send them on their merry way. Fingers crossed.

  4. Hi Ms. Kim-didn’t get a chance to post yesterday as it(the 25) was my birthday.I will post today,to say I’m glad everything is going so great. An please be carefull sunbathing, another lady got run over out sunning, and she wasn’t lying in the road like the last two.Got her headphones rammed through her ear,she says thats an owie. If your tour goes through Warren(second cowflop on the right,please let me know.

    • jkh

      Happy Birthday, YoungJim! Hope you had a fun day of it, and allowed yourself at least a taste of your birthday cake. I know, Smudge and Quigley didn’t like it because it was too sweet, but I hope they got a little taste of cheese instead.

    • Hope you had the happiest of birthdays!!!

  5. Joshua Ben-Ami

    Woohoo !!! Raleigh/Durham made the cut also, hope it’s on one of our famous “first fridays” a monthly event downtown.

  6. Rose Hathaway

    You’re my favorite author. And although I’m always reading something, i anticipate your books more than any other. Thank you for sharing your gift with us! Getting my SASE out immediately.

  7. Rose

    About how long would domestic shipping take? I want to order such that I’m home when it arrives (I study abroad).

    • Rose

      Sorry, I meant that for the T-shirts. I’ve no anxiety about the SASE getting back safely.

    • Small to XL are going out priority mail (3-6 days), and the larger sizes are going parcel post (5-7), so that might give you some idea. West of the Mississippi take a few days longer. But shipping costs are going up in January due to the postal increase.

  8. Dorothy

    I would love it if you were able to come to Big D! Please keep us in mind:)

  9. Jeremy

    Will you be giving away, any ARC copies of Ever After? and if so what terrible things must I do to get one?

  10. lizardgirl

    woman, you are such a tease. i’ll get mine when you’re in Denver. :^)

  11. Mirja

    Yay! :) This is a stupid question, but I can’t find the information on how big the SASE is supposed to be… So, how big? ;) I can’t wait for Ever After! Is there a place online that I can read the first chapter at? I have the hardcover of A Perfect Blood already. :)

    • The tag is 2.5 X 6 inches, so anything bigger than that, Mirja! :-) I don’t think there’s anywhere online to read the first chapter yet, but it won’t be long now.

  12. Carra

    WOOHOO! Just read on the flip side of the freebie that you *might* be in Dallas! If so WOOHOO! I might actually get to come see you!!!! Please post a for sure time frame as soon as you can please and thank you!!

  13. Love it! I want them both! LOL the coat check tag is so super cool!
    I never order a t-shirt before, but I’m considering it :) after all, this are my favorite series of all.
    On a side note, you guys have been busy! me too and I apologize for not posting as often as I used to, but I still do read your post, I make sure as I get them on my mail everyday. :)

  14. It would be great if you could come to Kansas City~~KS or MO, it doesn’t matter. *grin*

  15. keeley65

    Yay for no guarantees! Still pulling for an East Coast/Mid-Atlantic visit. I know you visited last year, but I’ll admit to being greedy. Ya know we love you out here!!!

  16. Joy Whiteside

    Cool, self-addressed envelope will be mailed later today.

    • Kim, thanks for making my dreary day in nj. Foggy and ‘yellow’ has been rained to the ground but now sunny spot over my head. ( big grin) and thanks for your generosity. On a more deeper thought do you mind if a make maybe 20 similar referendum tees and do my own thing but I would be happy to donate 5% profit to a charity of your choice e also would you consider it stealing to keep my own free hand drawing of the pack tattoo on the bottom back. You can answer at spychick2008@ yahoo if you prefer not to answer here. I figured it will give me something fun to do while on bed rest recovering in bed12 weeks from abdominal reconstruction and hernia repairable multiple spine scoliosis surgeries. Thanks for considering this. alsso i may make book totes…Kat in nj

    • jkh

      Good Howling Grief, SpyChick2008! That is a whole lotta surgery. I suppose it will be 2 visits to the OR at least. Ouch. (Hint: If you wear bifocals, get pairs of separate specs for near and distance vision. I suspect you will be on mandatory FLAT bedrest for 3 days or more, and you can’t see properly thru bifocals to see the high-mounted TV.)