Teasers, teasers, teasers

I’m done teasing you about my stuff today, though I’ve got a lot to tease you with.  Something nice is firming up at my desk, and because I can’t say much, I’m going to tease you with something from Jocelynn Drake, best known for the Dark Days series, but soon to be known for her Asylum Tales as well.

Jocelynn has two e-shorts out, each featuring two of her secondary characters from her latest series.  Angel’s Ink will be out this October, but you can get a feel for the new world she’s playing in now.  I’ve read it and the sequel, and I’m really excited for this to hit the shelf.  But until then, click covers to go to Amazon.  Someone tell me if you have to have a Kindle to read these, or if you can read them on your PC, too.

12 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

12 responses to “Teasers, teasers, teasers

  1. Hi Ms. Kim-We are going to have to get someone to add an app to your stuff that contains your autograph.This for all e-books naturally.

  2. vampyre

    Howdy,

    There are also Kindle and Nook apps for iPhone and Android. No matter which format or platform you’re most comfortable with, there is an app for it.

    On another note, KIM, did my package ever get there? If not, I’m going to have to contact the shipper. It’s way over due.

    V^^^^V

    • It did, Vampy, but your name wasn’t on it, so we had no idea it was from you. Guy finally figured it out.

      Thank you! That is so cool. :-) Wow. I think I’m going to give them to my mom. She would love them!

    • Vampyre

      Cool. I am so relieved. I thought they got lost or something. Glad you like them.

      V^^^^V

  3. These are so good! I have already read them and I loved them . I did an interview with Jocelynn on my blog. If you want to check it out you can do so here.

    http://www.mortalitybitesreviews.blogspot.com/2012/07/author-interview-jocelynn-drake.html

    Kim I hope this is ok. I just love her books!!

  4. Amy

    I also know that Barnes and Noble has it availiable on the Nook for 1.99 and they have an App for PC.

  5. Kim: I downloaded this on my Kindle, but Amazon shows that you can also read it on your PC…

  6. siDEADde

    My guess would be that if you have the Kindle app on your PC you could read it too. It’s a free app. I highly recommend it.

  7. Any Kindle book you buy you can read on your PC :)

  8. Most PCs can handle both Nook and Kindle apps, or you can read them on the “Cloud”

  9. I got them from B&N for my Nook, same price.

  10. Denise King

    Someone has probably already answered you, but yes – you can read Kindle books on a PC with their Kindle for PC software (free).