Kim Harrison to be Literary Guest at NYCC in October

Whoo-hoo!  Well pack my bags and call me a dead carp, I’m going to Comic Con New York again!  The timing is perfect for the release of INTO THE WOODS, and I might have a few early copies of BLOOD CRIME as well, but that will be very iffy since it doesn’t come out until the 31st.  It runs from the 11 to the 15th, and I don’t have my schedule, but I’ll be there as long as they let me.  :-)  For someone who still feels like she’s trying to to fit in, Comic Con comes pretty close.  I’m not quite geeky enough.  -laugh-

Hope to see some of you there.  If you’ve never been to a comic con, you owe yourself the treat of seeing the unabashed exuberance of the fans.

Comic Con NY

Indibooks
Barnes and Noble
Books-A-Million
Harper Collins
Amazon

8 Comments

Filed under Drama Box

8 responses to “Kim Harrison to be Literary Guest at NYCC in October

  1. Andrew

    As soon as read this entry, I bought my ticket to the con. I am looking forward to seeing your panels and enjoying the con as a whole. I haven’t been for several years, but have been ill this year and deserve a treat.

  2. Hi Ms. Kim-That is great! You know I would be there hobbling and drooling on my walker if I could. Have loads of fun,don’t get trampled by the hordes of adoring fans, and get lots of bunny cam pics.

  3. jkh

    My gosh, the time is about right for you, isn’t it? Sort of during the lull between full-on projects. Have a great time (I know you will!) and know that I’d be there if I could.

  4. stacie beaver

    Have fun! Really hope you can make it to CHARLOTTE , NORTH CAROLINA some day….We (myself, tons of my friends) will be there…just tell us when!!!

  5. Amy

    Have a great time! May you be surrounded by adoring fans! :-)

  6. Mel

    That sounds like so much fun! My husband & I took our boys there for the very first time last year, and we loved every minute. Enjoy!

  7. Martin

    Have a safe trip. Have a fun time; I won’t call it a vacation; you’ll be working! haha.
    Martin